Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2006G DPL





Female U16 - U16 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 06G DPL-DK
14 13 0 1 50 6 44 40 2.86
2 TopHat Tophat 06 DPL
16 13 2 1 53 18 35 40 2.5
3 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 06 Girls DPL
18 13 4 1 46 11 35 40 2.22
4 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2006G DPL
15 7 4 4 20 9 11 25 1.67
5 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 06 G DPL
14 5 6 3 25 18 7 18 1.29
6 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2006G DPL
14 5 6 3 28 22 6 18 1.29
7 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 06G DPL
11 2 6 3 10 16 -6 9 0.82
8 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 06 Girls DPL
13 2 10 1 10 51 -41 7 0.54
9 Wake FC WFC 2006G DPL
10 1 8 1 2 30 -28 4 0.4
10 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 06G DPL
17 0 15 2 6 69 -63 2 0.12
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1618

09/11/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:40PM EDT

Team Score
AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 06G DPL (H) 2
Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2006G DPL (A) 2
McCurry Park South - 21

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1595

11/07/21 3:00PM EST – 4:40PM EST

Team Score
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2006G DPL (H) 0
Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2006G DPL (A) 0
Grimes Bridge Park - 2

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Match # 1606

12/12/21 11:00AM EST – 12:40PM EST

Team Score
Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2006G DPL (H)
Wake FC WFC 2006G DPL (A)
OC Hubert Complex - Field 2
28 Nov 18:18:57