Arkansas Comets FC Arkansas Comets 2005 Girls DPL





Female U17 - U17 Frontier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Arkansas Comets FC Arkansas Comets 2005 Girls DPL
10 10 0 0 62 6 56 30 3.0
2 Kernow Storm FC Kernow Storm FC 05G DPL
10 5 2 3 22 8 14 18 1.8
3 KC Legends KC Legends 2005G DPL
7 2 2 3 5 9 -4 9 1.29
4 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 05G DPL
8 2 5 1 9 21 -12 7 0.88
5 Southwest MO Rush 2005G DPL
7 1 5 1 9 32 -23 4 0.57
6 Blitz Academy FC 05 Girls DPL
6 0 6 0 2 33 -31 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

08 Dec 23:01:16