Charlotte Development Academy CDA 07 G DPL





Female U15 - U15 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 07G DPL
8 7 1 0 36 7 29 21 2.63
2 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2007G DPL
8 6 2 0 13 8 5 18 2.25
3 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 07G DPL-DK
7 5 2 0 21 7 14 15 2.14
4 TopHat Tophat 07 DPL
6 4 2 0 14 11 3 12 2.0
5 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2007G DPL
7 4 2 1 18 13 5 13 1.86
6 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 07 Girls DPL
7 3 3 1 5 11 -6 10 1.43
7 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 07G DPL
13 5 5 3 24 28 -4 18 1.38
8 Wake FC WFC 2007G DPL
6 2 3 1 11 9 2 7 1.17
9 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 07 G DPL
7 1 4 2 3 7 -4 5 0.71
10 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 07G DPL
13 0 13 0 7 51 -44 0 0.0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Match # 1067

12/04/21 1:00PM EST – 2:40PM EST

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2007G DPL (H)
Charlotte Development Academy CDA 07 G DPL (A)
Womble Park - field 1

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, January 15, 2022

19 Oct 20:34:28