South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 06G DPL





Female U16 - U16 Frontier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Kernow Storm FC kernow Storm FC 06G DPL
10 9 0 1 34 6 28 28 2.8
2 South Lakes SC Oklahoma Cosmos 06G DPL
8 6 2 0 44 9 35 18 2.25
3 Arkansas Comets FC Arkansas Comets 2006 Girls DPL
9 5 3 1 26 12 14 16 1.78
4 KC Legends KC Legends 2006G DPL
6 1 5 0 3 34 -31 3 0.5
5 Southwest MO Rush 2006G DPL
6 0 6 0 1 23 -22 0 0.0
6 Blitz Academy FC 06 Girls DPL
5 0 5 0 3 27 -24 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, February 06, 2022

08 Dec 23:32:11