Charleston Soccer Club CSC 05 Girls DPL





Female U17 - U17 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2005G DPL
16 14 1 1 72 6 66 43 2.69
2 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 05 G DPL
15 11 2 2 57 14 43 35 2.33
3 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 05G DPL
16 10 5 1 33 13 20 31 1.94
4 TopHat Tophat 05 DPL
18 10 5 3 41 22 19 33 1.83
5 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 05G DPL-JF
16 7 6 3 34 29 5 24 1.5
6 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2005G DPL
16 6 4 6 14 18 -4 24 1.5
7 Wake FC WFC 2005G DPL
11 4 6 1 7 12 -5 13 1.18
8 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 05G DPL
16 2 11 3 4 41 -37 9 0.56
9 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 05G DPL
15 2 13 0 3 53 -50 6 0.4
10 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 05 Girls DPL
15 0 13 2 4 61 -57 2 0.13
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2077

09/12/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:50PM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 05 DPL (H) 6
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 05 Girls DPL (A) 1
Noonday Park - Noonday #1

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 2065

12/05/21 1:00PM EST – 2:50PM EST

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2005G DPL (H)
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 05 Girls DPL (A)
Womble Park - field 1

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

07 Dec 19:34:59