Charleston Soccer Club CSC 06 Girls DPL





Female U16 - U16 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 06G DPL-DK
14 13 0 1 50 6 44 40 2.86
2 TopHat Tophat 06 DPL
16 13 2 1 53 18 35 40 2.5
3 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 06 Girls DPL
18 13 4 1 46 11 35 40 2.22
4 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2006G DPL
15 7 4 4 20 9 11 25 1.67
5 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 06 G DPL
14 5 6 3 25 18 7 18 1.29
6 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2006G DPL
14 5 6 3 28 22 6 18 1.29
7 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 06G DPL
11 2 6 3 10 16 -6 9 0.82
8 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 06 Girls DPL
13 2 10 1 10 51 -41 7 0.54
9 Wake FC WFC 2006G DPL
10 1 8 1 2 30 -28 4 0.4
10 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 06G DPL
17 0 15 2 6 69 -63 2 0.12
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1593

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:40PM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (H) 8
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 06 Girls DPL (A) 1
Noonday Park - Noonday #1

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 1581

12/05/21 11:00AM EST – 12:40PM EST

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2006G DPL (H)
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 06 Girls DPL (A)
Womble Park - field 1

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

03 Dec 21:05:53