Charleston Soccer Club CSC 03/04 Girls DPL





Female U19 - U19 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 03/04 G DPL
12 11 0 1 44 2 42 34 2.83
2 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 03/04G DPL-JH
13 9 1 3 22 12 10 30 2.31
3 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2004/2003G DPL
13 6 5 2 21 25 -4 20 1.54
4 TopHat Tophat 03/04 DPL
14 5 3 6 25 19 6 21 1.5
5 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2004/2003G DPL
12 4 5 3 20 23 -3 15 1.25
6 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 03/04 Girls DPL
13 4 5 4 19 23 -4 16 1.23
7 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 03G DPL
16 3 8 5 16 29 -13 14 0.88
8 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 03G DPL
14 2 8 4 17 29 -12 10 0.71
9 Wake FC WFC 2003/04 DPL
9 0 9 0 2 24 -22 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2572

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:50PM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 03/04 DPL (H) 1
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 03/04 Girls DPL (A) 1
Noonday Park - Noonday #2

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 2542

12/05/21 1:00PM EST – 2:50PM EST

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2003/04 DPL (H)
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 03/04 Girls DPL (A)
Womble Park - field 2

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

01 Dec 01:51:43