Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Girls DPL





Female U13 - U13 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL
9 9 0 0 53 3 50 27 3.0
2 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 09G DPL
10 8 1 1 32 5 27 25 2.5
3 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Girls DPL
11 8 3 0 31 10 21 24 2.18
4 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 09G DPL
9 5 3 1 15 22 -7 16 1.78
5 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 09G DPL-JF
8 4 3 1 14 16 -2 13 1.63
6 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2009G DPL
5 2 3 0 3 10 -7 6 1.2
7 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 09 G DPL
11 2 7 2 8 26 -18 8 0.73
8 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2009G DPL
8 1 5 2 4 21 -17 5 0.63
9 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 09G DPL
10 2 8 0 6 22 -16 6 0.6
10 Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL
9 0 8 1 2 33 -31 1 0.11
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 3050

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (H) 4
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Girls DPL (A) 1
Noonday Park - Noonday #2

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, February 12, 2022

03 Dec 20:13:59