Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL





Female U14 - U14 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 08 Girls DPL
6 5 0 1 24 2 16 2.67
2 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL
6 5 1 0 17 7 15 2.5
3 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2008G DPL
3 2 0 1 7 2 7 2.33
4 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 08G DPL
6 3 1 2 12 7 11 1.83
5 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 08G DPL
7 3 3 1 11 11 10 1.43
6 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 08G DPL
7 2 3 2 6 11 8 1.14
7 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 08G DPL-JF
3 1 2 0 4 8 3 1.0
8 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 08 G DPL
6 2 4 0 6 13 6 1.0
9 TopHat Tophat 08 DPL
6 1 5 0 9 23 3 0.5
10 Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL
6 0 5 1 1 13 1 0.17

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 623

09/25/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL (H) 0
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL (A) 4
Ting Park - 01

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 607

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL (H) 3
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (A) 2
Grimes Bridge Park - 2

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 578

10/24/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL (H)
Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL (A)
Grimes Bridge Park - 2

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

19 Oct 08:44:34