Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2007G DPL





Female U15 - U15 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 07G DPL
10 8 2 0 41 11 30 24 2.4
2 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2007G DPL
10 8 2 0 18 8 10 24 2.4
3 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 07G DPL-DK
8 6 2 0 23 7 16 18 2.25
4 TopHat Tophat 07 DPL
8 5 3 0 19 17 2 15 1.88
5 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2007G DPL
8 4 3 1 18 15 3 13 1.63
6 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 07 Girls DPL
9 4 4 1 8 14 -6 13 1.44
7 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 07G DPL
15 6 6 3 27 30 -3 21 1.4
8 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 07 G DPL
9 2 5 2 4 8 -4 8 0.89
9 Wake FC WFC 2007G DPL
8 2 5 1 12 15 -3 7 0.88
10 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 07G DPL
15 1 14 0 8 53 -45 3 0.2

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1127

09/25/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:40PM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2007G DPL (H) 1
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2007G DPL (A) 2
Ting Park - 02

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1111

10/17/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:40PM EDT

Team Score
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2007G DPL (H) 1
TopHat Tophat 07 DPL (A) 0
Grimes Bridge Park - 1

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1082

10/24/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:40PM EDT

Team Score
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2007G DPL (H) 2
Wake FC WFC 2007G DPL (A) 0
Grimes Bridge Park - 1

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

25 Oct 06:25:31