ALBION SC San Diego ALBION SC San Diego G06 DPL





Female U16 - U16 Southwest


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 San Diego FORCE FC SD Force FC DPL G2006- J. Ocampo
10 8 1 1 35 9 26 25 2.5
2 FRAM FRAM 06G DPL
10 7 0 3 37 10 27 24 2.4
3 Liverpool FC IA SoCal LFC International Academy SoCal G06 DPL
8 5 3 0 27 10 17 15 1.88
4 West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 06G DPL
9 4 2 3 19 10 9 15 1.67
5 SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 06G DPL
10 5 5 0 14 23 -9 15 1.5
6 Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 06G DPL
10 4 4 2 15 17 -2 14 1.4
7 City SC City SC 06G DPL
10 4 5 1 13 14 -1 13 1.3
8 Santa Barbara Soccer Club / Central Coast Academy 06G DPL
8 3 4 1 8 7 1 10 1.25
9 ALBION SC San Diego ALBION SC San Diego G06 DPL
6 2 3 1 7 7 0 7 1.17
10 LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2006
7 0 7 0 3 23 -20 0 0.0
11 Murrieta Soccer Academy Murrieta Soccer Academy 2006G DPL
8 0 8 0 0 48 -48 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, April 09, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, May 01, 2022

04 Dec 21:30:12