FRAM FRAM 09G DPL





Female U13 - U13 Southwest


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 San Diego FORCE FC SD Force FC DPL G2009- E. Ocampo
10 10 0 0 76 3 73 30 3.0
2 FRAM FRAM 09G DPL
10 8 1 1 36 10 26 25 2.5
3 Liverpool FC IA SoCal LFC International Academy SoCal G09 DPL
8 5 2 1 21 13 8 16 2.0
4 SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 09G DPL
10 6 3 1 54 11 43 19 1.9
5 Santa Barbara Soccer Club / Central Coast Academy 09G DPL
8 5 3 0 34 15 19 15 1.88
6 ALBION SC San Diego ALBION SC San Diego G09 DPL
7 4 3 0 18 12 6 12 1.71
7 Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 09G DPL
10 5 4 1 34 25 9 16 1.6
8 City SC City SC 09 DPL
10 3 7 0 15 49 -34 9 0.9
9 West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 09G DPL
9 1 8 0 7 53 -46 3 0.33
10 LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2009
7 0 7 0 1 45 -44 0 0.0
11 Murrieta Soccer Academy Murrieta Soccer Academy 2009G DPL
9 0 9 0 4 64 -60 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 46

09/12/21 1:00PM PDT – 2:30PM PDT

Team Score
City SC City SC 09 DPL (H) 0
FRAM FRAM 09G DPL (A) 4
Poinsettia Park - Field #1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 36

09/19/21 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
FRAM FRAM 09G DPL (H) 7
LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2009 (A) 0
North Torrance High School - Stadium

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 55

09/26/21 2:15PM PDT – 3:45PM PDT

Team Score
West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 09G DPL (H) 0
FRAM FRAM 09G DPL (A) 3
Orange County Great Park - 16

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 68

10/16/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:30PM PDT

Team Score
FRAM FRAM 09G DPL (H) 1
SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 09G DPL (A) 1
Dignity Health Sports Park - Field 7

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 101

03/13/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
FRAM FRAM 09G DPL (H)
City SC City SC 09 DPL (A)
North Torrance High School - Stadium

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Match # 91

03/26/22 9:00AM PDT – 10:30AM PDT

Team Score
LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2009 (H)
FRAM FRAM 09G DPL (A)
San Marino HS - Varsity Field

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday, June 05, 2022

04 Dec 21:55:08