FRAM FRAM 04/03G DPL





Female U19 - U19 Southwest


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 City SC City SC 04G DPL
10 9 0 1 26 5 21 28 2.8
2 West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 04G DPL
9 8 1 0 42 9 33 24 2.67
3 San Diego FORCE FC San Diego Force FC G2003/04 DPL J Ocampo
10 7 1 2 37 18 19 23 2.3
4 FRAM FRAM 04/03G DPL
10 6 3 1 26 19 7 19 1.9
5 Liverpool FC IA SoCal G2004/03 DPL
8 4 3 1 24 16 8 13 1.63
6 LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2004
7 1 2 4 16 15 1 7 1.0
7 SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 03/04G DPL
10 2 5 3 10 22 -12 9 0.9
8 Santa Barbara Soccer Club / Central Coast Academy 03G DPL
8 1 6 1 9 22 -13 4 0.5
9 Murrieta Soccer Academy Murrieta Soccer Academy 2003/2004G DPL
8 1 6 1 6 31 -25 4 0.5
10 Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 03/04G DPL
9 1 8 0 12 38 -26 3 0.33
11 ALBION SC San Diego ALBION SC San Diego G04 DPL
5 0 5 0 2 15 -13 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2525

09/12/21 9:00AM PDT – 10:50AM PDT

Team Score
City SC City SC 04G DPL (H) 1
FRAM FRAM 04/03G DPL (A) 0
Poinsettia Park - Field #1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2534

09/26/21 4:00PM PDT – 5:50PM PDT

Team Score
West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 04G DPL (H) 5
FRAM FRAM 04/03G DPL (A) 1
Orange County Great Park - 16

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 2437

10/16/21 11:00AM PDT – 12:50PM PDT

Team Score
FRAM FRAM 04/03G DPL (H) 0
SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 03/04G DPL (A) 0
Dignity Health Sports Park - Field 5

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Match # 2470

03/13/22 6:00PM PDT – 7:50PM PDT

Team Score
FRAM FRAM 04/03G DPL (H)
City SC City SC 04G DPL (A)
North Torrance High School - Stadium

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Match # 2460

03/26/22 6:30PM PDT – 8:20PM PDT

Team Score
LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2004 (H)
FRAM FRAM 04/03G DPL (A)
San Marino HS - Varsity Field

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Saturday, April 02, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday, June 05, 2022

09 Dec 00:19:18