TopHat Tophat 06 DPL





Female U16 - U16 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 06G DPL-DK
14 13 0 1 50 6 44 40 2.86
2 TopHat Tophat 06 DPL
16 13 2 1 53 18 35 40 2.5
3 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 06 Girls DPL
18 13 4 1 46 11 35 40 2.22
4 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2006G DPL
15 7 4 4 20 9 11 25 1.67
5 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 06 G DPL
14 5 6 3 25 18 7 18 1.29
6 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2006G DPL
14 5 6 3 28 22 6 18 1.29
7 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 06G DPL
11 2 6 3 10 16 -6 9 0.82
8 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 06 Girls DPL
13 2 10 1 10 51 -41 7 0.54
9 Wake FC WFC 2006G DPL
10 1 8 1 2 30 -28 4 0.4
10 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 06G DPL
17 0 15 2 6 69 -63 2 0.12
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 1589

09/11/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:40AM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (H) 5
Charlotte Development Academy CDA 06 G DPL (A) 1
Noonday Park - Noonday #1

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1593

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:40PM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (H) 8
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 06 Girls DPL (A) 1
Noonday Park - Noonday #1

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1600

09/18/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:40PM EDT

Team Score
AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 06G DPL (H) 1
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (A) 3
McCurry Park South - 24

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1624

09/19/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:10PM EDT

Team Score
Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 06 Girls DPL (H) 1
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (A) 0
Arizona Avenue Soccer Fields - 01

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 1560

09/25/21 6:00PM EDT – 7:40PM EDT

Team Score
Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 06G DPL (H) 0
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (A) 1
Soccer.com - #11

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1611

09/26/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:40PM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2006G DPL (H) 0
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (A) 3
Womble Park - field 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1575

10/17/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:40PM EDT

Team Score
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2006G DPL (H) 1
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (A) 2
Grimes Bridge Park - 2

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 1566

10/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:40PM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (H) 7
Wake FC WFC 2006G DPL (A) 0
Franklin Gateway Sports Complex - Franklin Gateway #1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1579

10/30/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:40PM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (H) 2
Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 06 Girls DPL (A) 0
Metro North Park - Metro #3

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1634

11/14/21 11:00AM EST – 12:40PM EST

Team Score
Charlotte Development Academy CDA 06 G DPL (H) 3
TopHat Tophat 06 DPL (A) 4
Matthews Sportsplex - Field 1

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

01 Dec 20:31:24