TopHat Tophat 08 DPL





Female U14 - U14 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS PPG
1 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 08 Girls DPL
6 5 0 1 24 2 16 2.67
2 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL
6 5 1 0 17 7 15 2.5
3 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2008G DPL
3 2 0 1 7 2 7 2.33
4 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 08G DPL
6 3 1 2 12 7 11 1.83
5 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 08G DPL
6 3 2 1 11 8 10 1.67
6 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 08 G DPL
5 2 3 0 5 10 6 1.2
7 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 08G DPL
6 1 3 2 3 11 5 0.83
8 TopHat Tophat 08 DPL
6 1 5 0 9 23 3 0.5
9 Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL
6 0 5 1 1 13 1 0.17
10 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 08G DPL-JF
2 0 2 0 1 7 0 0.0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 620

09/11/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (H) 2
Charlotte Development Academy CDA 08 G DPL (A) 3
Noonday Park - Noonday #1

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 582

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (H) 0
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 08 Girls DPL (A) 7
Noonday Park - Noonday #1

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 597

09/25/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 08G DPL (H) 4
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (A) 2
Soccer.com - #11

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 593

09/26/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL (H) 1
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (A) 2
Womble Park - field 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 607

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL (H) 3
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (A) 2
Grimes Bridge Park - 2

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

17 Oct 18:44:02