TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL





Female U13 - U13 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL
9 9 0 0 53 3 50 27 3.0
2 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 09G DPL
10 8 1 1 32 5 27 25 2.5
3 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Girls DPL
11 8 3 0 31 10 21 24 2.18
4 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 09G DPL
9 5 3 1 15 22 -7 16 1.78
5 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 09G DPL-JF
8 4 3 1 14 16 -2 13 1.63
6 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2009G DPL
5 2 3 0 3 10 -7 6 1.2
7 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 09 G DPL
11 2 7 2 8 26 -18 8 0.73
8 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2009G DPL
8 1 5 2 4 21 -17 5 0.63
9 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 09G DPL
10 2 8 0 6 22 -16 6 0.6
10 Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL
9 0 8 1 2 33 -31 1 0.11
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 3088

09/11/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (H) 8
Charlotte Development Academy CDA 09 G DPL (A) 0
Noonday Park - Noonday #2

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 3050

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (H) 4
Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Girls DPL (A) 1
Noonday Park - Noonday #2

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3065

09/25/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 09G DPL (H) 0
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (A) 6
Soccer.com - #8

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 3061

09/26/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (H) 0
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (A) 6
Womble Park - field 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 3075

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2009G DPL (H) 0
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (A) 5
Groveway Community Park - 11v11

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 3016

10/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (H) 10
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (A) 1
Franklin Gateway Sports Complex - Franklin Gateway #2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 3043

11/14/21 11:00AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Charlotte Development Academy CDA 09 G DPL (H) 1
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (A) 5
Matthews Sportsplex - Field 2

Saturday, January 01, 2022

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

29 Nov 13:12:31