Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 09G DPL





Female U13 - U13 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL
9 9 0 0 53 3 50 27 3.0
2 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 09G DPL
10 8 1 1 32 5 27 25 2.5
3 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Girls DPL
11 8 3 0 31 10 21 24 2.18
4 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 09G DPL
9 5 3 1 15 22 -7 16 1.78
5 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 09G DPL-JF
8 4 3 1 14 16 -2 13 1.63
6 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2009G DPL
5 2 3 0 3 10 -7 6 1.2
7 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 09 G DPL
11 2 7 2 8 26 -18 8 0.73
8 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2009G DPL
8 1 5 2 4 21 -17 5 0.63
9 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 09G DPL
10 2 8 0 6 22 -16 6 0.6
10 Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL
9 0 8 1 2 33 -31 1 0.11
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Match # 3011

09/04/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (H) 0
Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 09G DPL (A) 4
Ting Park - 01

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 3056

10/10/21 8:30AM EDT – 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 09G DPL (H) 7
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (A) 0
Arizona Avenue Soccer Fields - 02

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

30 Nov 04:39:00