Liverpool FC IA SoCal G2004/03 DPL





Female U19 - U19 Southwest


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 City SC City SC 04G DPL
10 9 0 1 26 5 21 28 2.8
2 West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 04G DPL
9 8 1 0 42 9 33 24 2.67
3 San Diego FORCE FC San Diego Force FC G2003/04 DPL J Ocampo
10 7 1 2 37 18 19 23 2.3
4 FRAM FRAM 04/03G DPL
10 6 3 1 26 19 7 19 1.9
5 Liverpool FC IA SoCal G2004/03 DPL
8 4 3 1 24 16 8 13 1.63
6 LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2004
7 1 2 4 16 15 1 7 1.0
7 SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 03/04G DPL
10 2 5 3 10 22 -12 9 0.9
8 Santa Barbara Soccer Club / Central Coast Academy 03G DPL
8 1 6 1 9 22 -13 4 0.5
9 Murrieta Soccer Academy Murrieta Soccer Academy 2003/2004G DPL
8 1 6 1 6 31 -25 4 0.5
10 Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 03/04G DPL
9 1 8 0 12 38 -26 3 0.33
11 ALBION SC San Diego ALBION SC San Diego G04 DPL
5 0 5 0 2 15 -13 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2516

11/07/21 10:45AM PST – 12:35PM PST

Team Score
City SC City SC 04G DPL (H) 2
Liverpool FC IA SoCal G2004/03 DPL (A) 0
Poinsettia Park - Field #1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday, June 05, 2022

08 Dec 16:14:26