Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 03/04G DPL





Female U19 - U19 Southwest


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 City SC City SC 04G DPL
10 9 0 1 26 5 21 28 2.8
2 West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 04G DPL
9 8 1 0 42 9 33 24 2.67
3 San Diego FORCE FC San Diego Force FC G2003/04 DPL J Ocampo
10 7 1 2 37 18 19 23 2.3
4 FRAM FRAM 04/03G DPL
10 6 3 1 26 19 7 19 1.9
5 Liverpool FC IA SoCal G2004/03 DPL
8 4 3 1 24 16 8 13 1.63
6 LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2004
7 1 2 4 16 15 1 7 1.0
7 SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 03/04G DPL
10 2 5 3 10 22 -12 9 0.9
8 Santa Barbara Soccer Club / Central Coast Academy 03G DPL
8 1 6 1 9 22 -13 4 0.5
9 Murrieta Soccer Academy Murrieta Soccer Academy 2003/2004G DPL
8 1 6 1 6 31 -25 4 0.5
10 Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 03/04G DPL
9 1 8 0 12 38 -26 3 0.33
11 ALBION SC San Diego ALBION SC San Diego G04 DPL
5 0 5 0 2 15 -13 0 0.0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

05 Dec 08:28:01