Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 08G DPL





Female U14 - U14 Southwest


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 FRAM FRAM 08G DPL
7 7 0 0 26 1 25 21 3.0
2 City SC City SC 08G DPL
6 5 1 0 26 5 21 15 2.5
3 San Diego FORCE FC SD Force FC DPL G2008- J. Ocampo
5 4 1 0 14 6 8 12 2.4
4 Liverpool FC IA SoCal LFC International Academy SoCal G08 DPL
4 3 1 0 11 6 5 9 2.25
5 LA Surf Soccer Club LA Surf DPL G2008
3 1 1 1 6 6 0 4 1.33
6 Santa Monica Surf Santa Monica Surf 08G DPL
6 1 3 2 4 21 -17 5 0.83
7 West Coast F.C. West Coast FC 08/09G DPL
5 1 3 1 12 9 3 4 0.8
8 Santa Barbara Soccer Club / Central Coast Academy 08G DPL
5 1 3 1 12 15 -3 4 0.8
9 SDSC Surf SDSC Surf 08G DPL
7 1 5 1 4 25 -21 4 0.57
10 ALBION SC San Diego ALBION SC San Diego G08 DPL
5 0 3 2 2 11 -9 2 0.4
11 Murrieta Soccer Academy Murrieta Soccer Academy 2008G DPL
5 0 3 2 4 16 -12 2 0.4
12 08 G DPL
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Sunday, May 08, 2022

21 Oct 11:25:54