Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 09G DPL





Female U13 - U13 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL
9 9 0 0 53 3 50 27 3.0
2 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 09G DPL
10 8 1 1 32 5 27 25 2.5
3 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Girls DPL
11 8 3 0 31 10 21 24 2.18
4 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 09G DPL
9 5 3 1 15 22 -7 16 1.78
5 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 09G DPL-JF
8 4 3 1 14 16 -2 13 1.63
6 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2009G DPL
5 2 3 0 3 10 -7 6 1.2
7 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 09 G DPL
11 2 7 2 8 26 -18 8 0.73
8 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2009G DPL
8 1 5 2 4 21 -17 5 0.63
9 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 09G DPL
10 2 8 0 6 22 -16 6 0.6
10 Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL
9 0 8 1 2 33 -31 1 0.11
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 3065

09/25/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 09G DPL (H) 0
TopHat Tophat 2010 DPL (A) 6
Soccer.com - #8

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Match # 3026

04/23/22 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 09G DPL (H)
Wake FC WFC 2009G DPL (A)
Soccer.com - #11
29 Nov 12:11:14