Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 08G DPL





Female U14 - U14 Southeast


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS PPG
1 Hoover Vestavia Soccer 2008G DPL
4 3 0 1 9 2 7 10 2.5
2 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 08 Girls DPL
8 6 1 1 27 4 23 19 2.38
3 Roswell Santos Soccer Club 2008G DPL
8 6 2 0 18 8 10 18 2.25
4 Inter Atlanta FC Blues IAFC 08G DPL
9 5 3 1 13 11 2 16 1.78
5 Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 08G DPL
8 3 3 2 14 11 3 11 1.38
6 TopHat Tophat 08 DPL
8 3 5 0 16 27 -11 9 1.13
7 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 08G DPL
9 2 4 3 7 14 -7 9 1.0
8 Charlotte Development Academy CDA 08 G DPL
8 2 5 1 6 14 -8 7 0.88
9 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 08G DPL-JF
4 1 3 0 4 10 -6 3 0.75
10 Wake FC WFC 2008G DPL
8 1 6 1 4 17 -13 4 0.5

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 597

09/25/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Triangle United SA Triangle United Gold 08G DPL (H) 4
TopHat Tophat 08 DPL (A) 2
Soccer.com - #11

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

25 Oct 06:13:16