Northwest Conference 2021-2022 (Club vs. Club)

The US Youth Soccer Northwest Conference is one of 13 Conferences under the US Youth Soccer Leagues Program in the Multi-State Tier. The Northwest Conference consists of teams primarily from Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming, Montana, Alaska, and Hawaii. The top teams in the Conference will earn advancement to the US Youth Soccer Regional Championships, part of the US Youth Soccer National Championship Series, as well as a chance to earn a coveted spot in the National Tier of the Leagues Program, the US Youth Soccer National Showcase.

This schedule is for the Club vs. Club Divsions. To view the schedule for the Team vs. Team Divisions, click here.


Idaho Rush Soccer Club

Club Schedule

Teams


Name Gender Age Division Bracket
Idaho Rush Soccer Club Idaho Rush 09 Blue Female U13 Female 13U Bracket A
Idaho Rush Soccer Club Idaho Rush 08 Premier Female U14 Female 14U Bracket A
Idaho Rush Soccer Club Idaho Rush 07 Premier Female U15 Female 15U Bracket A
Idaho Rush Soccer Club Idaho Rush 06 Premier Female U16 Female 16U Bracket A
Idaho Rush Soccer Club Idaho Rush 05 Premier Female U17 Female 17U Bracket A
Idaho Rush Soccer Club Idaho Rush 03/04 Premier Female U19 Female 18/19U Bracket A

Club Contact Information


Title Name Email/UserID Phone
Staff Baldner, Kelsey kbaldner@idahorush.com 2083366512
Administrator Carr, Jacey info@idahorush.com 2083366512
Coaching/Technical Director Frederick, Stephen sfrederick@idahorush.com 2084227188
Coaching/Technical Director Frick, Oliver ofrick@idahorush.com 2084476142
Coaching/Technical Director Haustein, Jens jhaustein@idahorush.com 2088502630
Staff Hill, Robert rhill@idahorush.com 2086004097
Staff Nelson, Glenda bookkeeper@idahorush.com
Staff Phillips, Mark mphillips@idahorush.com
Executive Director Riley, Lee lriley@idahorush.com 2083366512