Male U16 - 16U Boys Premier I


Bracket A

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Match # 143

09/01/21 6:30PM CDT – 8:30PM CDT

Team Score
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 06B North (H) 3
Spiderz Soccer Club Irving Spiderz 06B (A) 1
Richland Soccer Fields - 07

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 131

09/15/21 8:15PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
Solar Soccer Club Solar 06B Hildebrand (H) 0
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 06B North (A) 2
Moneygram Soccer Park - 01

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 108

10/09/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
McAllen YSA MYSA Lobos FC (H)
Northwest Soccer Club OKC Crew '06 (A)
Bear Branch Park - 05

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 113

10/10/21 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Blitz Academy FC 06 Boys Premier (H)
McAllen YSA MYSA Lobos FC (A)
Bear Branch Park - 04
Match # 110

10/10/21 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 06B FCL (H)
FC Westlake FC Westlake 06B Elite (A)
Bear Branch Park - 05

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Match # 136

10/20/21 6:30PM CDT – 8:30PM CDT

Team Score
Solar Soccer Club Solar 06B Hildebrand (H)
Spiderz Soccer Club Irving Spiderz 06B (A)
Richland Soccer Fields - 01

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 139

10/24/21 3:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
McAllen YSA MYSA Lobos FC (H)
Barcelona Soccer Club 06 Elite South (A)
Soccer Central - 01

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 132

10/30/21 3:00PM CDT – 5:00PM CDT

Team Score
FC Westlake FC Westlake 06B Elite (H)
McAllen YSA MYSA Lobos FC (A)
Schertz Soccer Complex - 07

Monday, December 06, 2021


19 Sep 10:16:27