Male U17 - 17U Boys Premier I


Bracket A

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Match # 203

09/01/21 8:30PM CDT – 10:30PM CDT

Team Score
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 05B North Blue (H) 3
DKSC DKSC 05B CARRILLO (A) 2
Richland Soccer Fields - 07

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 196

09/15/21 8:00PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
DKSC DKSC 05B CARRILLO (H) 6
Renegades SC Renegades 05B Vincent (A) 0
Moneygram Soccer Park - 02

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 198

10/03/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
Inwood SC Houston Dynamo CDP 05B NLFC (H)
Imperial Soccer Club Imperial SC 05B (A)
Bear Creek Park - 25

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 175

10/09/21 4:00PM CDT – 6:00PM CDT

Team Score
South Belt YSC SB Leones 05 (H)
Blitz Academy FC 05 Boys Premier (A)
Bear Branch Park - 01

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 178

10/10/21 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
OKC United FC OKC United FC Pumas 05 (H)
South Belt YSC SB Leones 05 (A)
Bear Branch Park - 03

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Match # 209

10/20/21 8:15PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
Renegades SC Renegades 05B Vincent (H)
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 05B North Blue (A)
Richland Soccer Fields - 06

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 204

10/24/21 4:00PM CDT – 6:00PM CDT

Team Score
South Belt YSC SB Leones 05 (H)
Inwood SC Houston Dynamo CDP 05B NLFC (A)
El Franco Lee Park - SB 6

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 210

11/07/21 10:00AM CST – 12:00PM CST

Team Score
Inwood SC Houston Dynamo CDP 05B NLFC (H)
Barca Academy Austin Barca Academy Austin 05B Blue (A)
Meyer Park - 27

Monday, December 06, 2021

Wednesday, December 08, 2021


19 Sep 08:56:25