Male U19 - 19U Boys Premier I


Bracket A

Wednesday, September 01, 2021

Match # 307

09/01/21 8:30PM CDT – 10:30PM CDT

Team Score
Solar Soccer Club Solar Sawyer 03 (H) 3
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 03B Premier (A) 2
Richland Soccer Fields - 09

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Match # 270

09/11/21 5:00PM CDT – 7:00PM CDT

Team Score
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 03/04B FCL (H) 0
Solar Soccer Club Solar Sawyer 03 (A) 12
UT Dallas Complex - 07

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Match # 320

09/15/21 8:00PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 03 Boys (H) 2
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 03B Premier (A) 2
Richland Soccer Fields - 06
Match # 319

09/15/21 8:00PM CDT – 10:00PM CDT

Team Score
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 03B West (NTX)(SC) (H) 1
Solar Soccer Club Solar Sawyer 03 (A) 1
Richland Soccer Fields - 01

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 310

09/19/21 4:00PM CDT – 6:00PM CDT

Team Score
Houston Dynamo Dash YSC Dynamo Woodlands 03/04 PA (H)
Maya FC Furia Rojinegra (A)
Gosling Sports Fields - 02

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Match # 276

10/09/21 6:00PM CDT – 8:00PM CDT

Team Score
Blitz Academy FC 03/04 Boys Premier (H)
Maya FC Furia Rojinegra (A)
Bear Branch Park - 01

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 314

10/30/21 10:00AM CDT – 12:00PM CDT

Team Score
FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 03 Boys (H)
Solar Soccer Club Solar Sawyer 03 (A)
Richland Soccer Fields - 02

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 322

11/07/21 4:00PM CST – 6:00PM CST

Team Score
Maya FC Furia Rojinegra (H)
Capital City SC Cap City 03B Sky North (A)
Gosling Sports Fields - 01

Wednesday, December 08, 2021


19 Sep 10:53:39