Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 05B FCL





Male U17 - 17U Boys Premier I


Bracket A

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Match # 153

08/29/21 11:00AM CDT – 1:00PM CDT

Team Score
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 05B FCL (H) 0
DKSC DKSC 05B CARRILLO (A) 9
Moneygram Soccer Park - 14

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 176

10/10/21 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 05B FCL (H) 0
Inwood SC ID Texas Nemesis 05B NLFC (A) 1
Bear Branch Park - 01

Friday, December 10, 2021

Match # 200

12/10/21 5:30PM CST – 7:30PM CST

Team Score
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 05B FCL (H) 2
Blitz Academy FC 05 Boys Premier (A) 2
Titan Main Complex - Titan Main #2

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sunday, January 16, 2022

16 Jan 04:43:44