FC Westlake FC Westlake 06B Elite





Male U16 - 16U Boys Premier I


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 FC Westlake FC Westlake 06B Elite
1st in Standings
11 8 1 2 32 6 26 26
2 Solar Soccer Club Solar 06B Hildebrand
3rd in Standings After 4-Team Tiebreaker
11 7 2 2 34 11 23 23
3 McAllen YSA MYSA Lobos FC
4th in Standings After 4-Team Tiebreaker
11 7 2 2 38 15 23 23
4 Barcelona Soccer Club 06 Elite South
5th in Standings After 4-Team Tiebreaker
11 7 2 2 27 11 16 23
5 FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 06B North
2nd in Standings After 4-Team Tiebreaker
11 7 2 2 28 15 13 23
6 OWS - Barca Academy Austin Barca Academy Austin 06B Blue
11 6 3 2 29 15 14 20
7 Spiderz Soccer Club Irving Spiderz 06B
11 4 6 1 22 24 -2 13
8 FC Dallas Youth FC Dallas Youth 06B Central Red (NTX)(NL-FR)
11 4 7 0 23 22 1 12
9 Sporting Oklahoma Sporting OK 2006 Boys
10 3 4 3 20 12 8 12
10 Northwest Soccer Club OKC Crew '06
10 0 7 3 5 36 -31 3
11 Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 06B FCL
10 0 9 1 3 53 -50 1
12 Blitz Academy FC 06 Boys Premier
8 0 8 0 4 45 -41 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

22 Jan 01:08:08