Inwood SC ID Texas Nemesis 05B NLFC





Male U17 - 17U Boys Premier I


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 176

10/10/21 8:00AM CDT – 10:00AM CDT

Team Score
Tulsa Soccer Club Tulsa SC 05B FCL (H) 0
Inwood SC ID Texas Nemesis 05B NLFC (A) 1
Bear Branch Park - 01

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 204

10/24/21 2:00PM CDT – 4:00PM CDT

Team Score
South Belt YSC SB Leones 05 (H) 3
Inwood SC ID Texas Nemesis 05B NLFC (A) 1
El Franco Lee Park - SB 6

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 210

11/07/21 10:00AM CST – 12:00PM CST

Team Score
Inwood SC ID Texas Nemesis 05B NLFC (H) 1
OWS - Barca Academy Austin Barca Academy Austin 05B Blue (A) 1
Meyer Park - 27

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 192

11/14/21 10:00AM CST – 12:00PM CST

Team Score
Inwood SC ID Texas Nemesis 05B NLFC (H) 2
DKSC DKSC 05B CARRILLO (A) 2
Rolling Hills Soccer Complex - 11

Thursday, November 18, 2021

16 Jan 06:05:28