Coed U12 - U12


Bracket A

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

End of Season Four Team Tournament

Semi FInal A A
Coronado Athletic Club CAC Rattlers (Young)
Match #196
DP Soccer Fields - DP 1
Saturday, December 4, 2021
11:30AM MST-12:30PM MST
Coronado Athletic Club CAC Chasers (Kempton)
Semi Final B A
Coronado Athletic Club CAC Renegades (Moreno)
Match #197
DP Soccer Fields - DP 2
Saturday, December 4, 2021
11:30AM MST-12:30PM MST
Coronado Athletic Club CAC Red Bulls (Miner)
Final A
Coronado Athletic Club CAC Rattlers (Young)
Match #198
DP Soccer Fields - DP 2
Saturday, December 4, 2021
1:30PM MST- 2:30PM MST
Coronado Athletic Club CAC Red Bulls (Miner)

06 Dec 00:53:41