NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Male U13 - U13 Boys


East
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Barca Academy Charlotte BA CLT 2009 Boys NPL
6 5 1 0 36 6 15
2 Wake FC 09 WFC South NPL
4 4 0 0 20 3 12
3 Triangle United SA 09 Triangle United Gold
4 4 0 0 20 4 12
4 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 09 Boys NPL
6 4 2 0 28 14 12
5 Charlotte SA 2009 York County
6 2 4 0 20 24 6
6 South Carolina Surf SC SC Surf 09 NPL
6 2 4 0 11 25 6
7 Wake FC 09 Wake FC North NPL
4 1 3 0 8 21 3

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 594

09/19/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 09 WFC South NPL (H)
Triangle United SA 09 Triangle United Gold (A)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 603

10/03/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 09 WFC South NPL (H)
Wake FC 09 Wake FC North NPL (A)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 616

10/23/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Barca Academy Charlotte BA CLT 2009 Boys NPL (H)
Charlotte SA 2009 York County (A)

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 627

11/06/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Barca Academy Charlotte BA CLT 2009 Boys NPL (H)
Wake FC 09 WFC South NPL (A)
Match # 626

11/06/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Charlotte SA 2009 York County (H)
Wake FC 09 Wake FC North NPL (A)

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 632

11/07/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Barca Academy Charlotte BA CLT 2009 Boys NPL (H)
Wake FC 09 Wake FC North NPL (A)
Match # 631

11/07/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Charlotte SA 2009 York County (H)
Wake FC 09 WFC South NPL (A)

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 635

11/13/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 09 Wake FC North NPL (H)
Triangle United SA 09 Triangle United Gold (A)

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 638

11/14/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Triangle United SA 09 Triangle United Gold (H)
Wake FC 09 WFC South NPL (A)

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 644

11/21/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 09 Wake FC North NPL (H)
Wake FC 09 WFC South NPL (A)

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Match # 647

12/05/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Charlotte SA 2009 York County (H)
Triangle United SA 09 Triangle United Gold (A)

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 648

12/11/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Triangle United SA 09 Triangle United Gold (H)
Wake FC 09 Wake FC North NPL (A)
West
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Southern Soccer Academy SSA North GA 09B NPL
8 8 0 0 31 7 24
2 Tennessee United SC TUSC 09 Boys NPL
6 4 2 0 12 4 12
3 AFC Lightning AFC Lightning 09B NPL
8 3 5 0 17 28 9
4 United Futbol Academy UFA Norcross 09B Premier
5 2 3 0 10 25 6
5 Hoover Vestavia Soccer Hoover-Vestavia 09 Boys II
6 1 5 0 6 22 3
6 Southern Soccer Academy SSA 09B NPL
8 1 7 0 9 30 3
7 Tormenta FC TFC 09 Boys NPL
5 0 5 0 10 25 0

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 602

10/03/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Tennessee United SC TUSC 09 Boys NPL (H)
Tormenta FC TFC 09 Boys NPL (A)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 649

12/11/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Tormenta FC TFC 09 Boys NPL (H)
Tennessee United SC TUSC 09 Boys NPL (A)

Sunday, December 12, 2021


28 Sep 12:34:43