NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Tennessee United SC TUSC 05 Boys NPL





Male U17 - U17 Boys


West

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 112

10/03/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Tennessee United SC TUSC 05 Boys NPL (H)
Tormenta FC TFC 05 Boys NPL (A)

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 159

12/11/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Tormenta FC TFC 05 Boys NPL (H)
Tennessee United SC TUSC 05 Boys NPL (A)

Sunday, August 08, 2021

07 Dec 16:59:03