NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Tormenta FC TFC 07 Boys NPL





Male U15 - U15 Boys


West

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 406

10/03/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Tennessee United SC TUSC 07 Boys NPL (H)
Tormenta FC TFC 07 Boys NPL (A)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 453

12/11/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Tormenta FC TFC 07 Boys NPL (H)
Tennessee United SC TUSC 07 Boys NPL (A)

Sunday, December 12, 2021


Saturday, August 07, 2021

Match # 367

08/07/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 07 WFC South NPL (H) 9
Tormenta FC TFC 07 Boys NPL (A) 0
Middle Creek Park - 02

Sunday, August 08, 2021

29 Nov 13:01:23