NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Tormenta FC TFC 09 Boys NPL





Male U13 - U13 Boys


West

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 602

10/03/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Tennessee United SC TUSC 09 Boys NPL (H)
Tormenta FC TFC 09 Boys NPL (A)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 649

12/11/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Tormenta FC TFC 09 Boys NPL (H)
Tennessee United SC TUSC 09 Boys NPL (A)

Sunday, December 12, 2021


Saturday, August 07, 2021

Match # 563

08/07/21 10:45AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
Wake FC 09 WFC North NPL (H) 5
Tormenta FC TFC 09 Boys NPL (A) 3
WakeMed Soccer Park - 5

Sunday, August 08, 2021

29 Nov 12:27:13