NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

South Carolina Surf SC SC Surf 08 NPL





Male U14 - U14 Boys


East

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 516

10/23/21 3:00PM – 4:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 08 WFC South NPL (H) 2
South Carolina Surf SC SC Surf 08 NPL (A) 0
Ting Park - 02

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

05 Dec 10:01:06