NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Charleston Soccer Club CSC 07 Boys NPL





Male U15 - U15 Boys


East

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

08 Dec 15:08:29