NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Barca Academy Charlotte BA CLT 2006 Boys NPL





Male U16 - U16 Boys


East
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Wake FC 06 WFC South NPL
10 10 0 0 36 11 25 30
2 Triangle United SA 06 TUSA Gold (NC) (SC)
8 8 0 0 36 5 31 24
3 Wake FC 06 WFC North NPL
10 5 3 2 30 13 17 17
4 South Carolina Surf SC SC Surf 06 NPL
10 3 6 1 23 29 -6 10
5 Barca Academy Charlotte BA CLT 2006 Boys NPL
11 1 5 5 12 22 -10 8
6 Charleston Soccer Club CSC 06 Boys NPL
10 2 7 1 7 27 -20 7
7 Charlotte Soccer Academy Charlotte SA 2006 York County
11 1 8 2 12 30 -18 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

02 Dec 08:57:16