NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Triangle United SA 08 Triangle United Gold NPL





Male U14 - U14 Boys


East

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 537

11/13/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 08 WFC South NPL (H)
Triangle United SA 08 Triangle United Gold NPL (A)

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 540

11/14/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Triangle United SA 08 Triangle United Gold NPL (H)
Wake FC 08 WFC North NPL (A)

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Tuesday, December 07, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Match # 550

12/11/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Triangle United SA 08 Triangle United Gold NPL (H)
Wake FC 08 WFC South NPL (A)
02 Dec 17:51:26