NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Wake FC 09 WFC North NPL





Male U13 - U13 Boys


East

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Match # 563

08/07/21 10:45AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
Wake FC 09 WFC North NPL (H) 5
Tormenta FC TFC 09 Boys NPL (A) 3
WakeMed Soccer Park - 5

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Match # 603

11/17/21 7:00PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 09 WFC South NPL (H) 2
Wake FC 09 WFC North NPL (A) 2
Ting Park - 01

Monday, November 22, 2021

Thursday, December 09, 2021

Match # 644

12/09/21 6:45PM – 8:15PM

Team Score
Wake FC 09 WFC North NPL (H) 1
Wake FC 09 WFC South NPL (A) 6
Middle Creek Park - 02

Monday, January 03, 2022

16 Jan 05:53:07