NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Wake FC 07 WFC North NPL





Male U15 - U15 Boys


East

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 398

09/19/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 07 WFC North NPL (H)
Triangle United SA 2007 Triangle United Gold NPL (A)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 442

11/14/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Triangle United SA 2007 Triangle United Gold NPL (H)
Wake FC 07 WFC North NPL (A)

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 448

11/21/21

Team Score
Wake FC 07 WFC South NPL (H) 1
Wake FC 07 WFC North NPL (A) 0

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Match # 407

12/12/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 07 WFC North NPL (H)
Wake FC 07 WFC South NPL (A)
Ting Park - 02
04 Dec 12:41:28