NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Wake FC 05 WFC North NPL





Male U17 - U17 Boys


East

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 104

09/19/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 05 WFC North NPL (H)
Triangle United SA 05 TUSA Gold (NC) (SR) (A)

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 113

10/03/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 05 WFC North NPL (H)
Wake FC 05 WFC South NPL (A)

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 154

11/21/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 05 WFC South NPL (H)
Wake FC 05 WFC North NPL (A)

Thursday, December 09, 2021

02 Dec 16:10:41