NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Wake FC 03/04 WFC South NPL





Male U19 - U19 Boys


East

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Match # 269

08/07/21 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 03/04 WFC South NPL (H) 4
Tormenta FC TFC 03/04 Boys NPL (A) 2
Womble Park - Field 2

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 309

10/03/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 03/04 WFC North NPL (H)
Wake FC 03/04 WFC South NPL (A)

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 350

11/21/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 03/04 WFC South NPL (H)
Wake FC 03/04 WFC North NPL (A)

Saturday, December 11, 2021

27 Oct 21:50:21