NPL - South Atlantic Premier League - 2021-22 US Club Soccer Registration/Passcards & Rosters

Wake FC 05 WFC South NPL





Male U17 - U17 Boys


East

Saturday, August 07, 2021

Match # 73

08/07/21 10:45AM – 12:15PM

Team Score
Wake FC 05 WFC South NPL (H) 2
Tormenta FC TFC 05 Boys NPL (A) 0
Ting Park - 02

Sunday, August 08, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 113

10/03/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 05 WFC North NPL (H)
Wake FC 05 WFC South NPL (A)

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Match # 116

10/10/21 10:00AM – 11:30AM

Team Score
Wake FC 05 WFC South NPL (H) 1
Barca Academy Charlotte BA CLT 2005 Boys NPL (A) 3
Ting Park - 02

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 124

10/23/21 7:00PM – 8:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 05 WFC South NPL (H) 5
South Carolina Surf SC SC Surf 05 NPL (A) 2
Ting Park - 01

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 154

11/21/21 12:00PM – 1:30PM

Team Score
Wake FC 05 WFC South NPL (H)
Wake FC 05 WFC North NPL (A)

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

05 Dec 13:57:23