The Michigan State Premier Soccer Program (MSPSP) is the competitive youth statewide soccer league in Michigan representing over 100 clubs and 12,000 players aged U13-U19 annually.

Female U16 - U16G Premier 2


P2

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021


25 Sep 22:57:56