The Michigan State Premier Soccer Program (MSPSP) is the competitive youth statewide soccer league in Michigan representing over 100 clubs and 12,000 players aged U13-U19 annually.

Female U16 - U16G Premier 3


P3

Friday, August 27, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, September 05, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Friday, November 05, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021


26 Sep 01:47:06