The Michigan State Premier Soccer Program (MSPSP) is the competitive youth statewide soccer league in Michigan representing over 100 clubs and 12,000 players aged U13-U19 annually.

venue avatar

BASA Complex

  • 4189 Monitor Road
  • Bay City, MI, US

September 2021

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Match # 217

09/25/21 10:00AM – 11:30AM

Team Score
Bay Area SA BASA 09 Boys (H)
Vardar Vardar North 2009 (A)
BASA Complex - BASA North 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1868

09/26/21 4:00PM – 5:30PM

Team Score
Bay Area SA BASA 03 Girls (H) 3
Petoskey YS Breakers 03 (A) 2
BASA Complex - BASA North 1
October 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

27 Oct 14:47:27