The Michigan State Premier Soccer Program (MSPSP) is the competitive youth statewide soccer league in Michigan representing over 100 clubs and 12,000 players aged U13-U19 annually.

venue avatar

Founders Sports Park

  • 35500 W 8 Mile Road
  • Farmington Hills, MI, US

August 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

October 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

19 Oct 12:07:35