The Michigan State Premier Soccer Program (MSPSP) is the competitive youth statewide soccer league in Michigan representing over 100 clubs and 12,000 players aged U13-U19 annually.

venue avatar

The Sports Academy

  • 30845 23 Mile Rd
  • Chesterfield, MI, US

August 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

September 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

October 2021

Friday, October 08, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

November 2021

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

18 Oct 20:26:09