The Michigan State Premier Soccer Program (MSPSP) is the competitive youth statewide soccer league in Michigan representing over 100 clubs and 12,000 players aged U13-U19 annually.

venue avatar

Legacy Center

  • 9299 Goble Drive
  • Brighton , MI, US

August 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

September 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

October 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

November 2021
25 Jan 09:00:27