The Michigan State Premier Soccer Program (MSPSP) is the competitive youth statewide soccer league in Michigan representing over 100 clubs and 12,000 players aged U13-U19 annually.

venue avatar

Independence Park

  • 1898 Denton Rd
  • Canton, MI, US

August 2021
September 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

October 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

18 Oct 19:27:43